Middle East & North Africa Regional Executive Committee

Peregrine TowneleyPeregrine Towneley - Executive Chairman

Tel: +44 (0)20 7459 5505 Mobile: +44 (0)7990 778699

Email: peregrine_towneley@jltgroup.com

James VincentJames Vincent - Deputy CEO and COO

Tel: +971 4 704 6602 Mobile: +971 50 107 6238

Email:  james_vincent@jltgroup.com

Craig FraserCraig Fraser – CFO

Tel: +971 4 704 6656 Mobile: +971 56 948 0405

Email: craig.fraser@jltgroup.ae

Chetan AnandChetan Anand - Chairman & Managing Director, IDB UAE 

Tel: +971 4 704 6666 Mobile: +971 50 107 6237

Email: chetan.anand@jltgroup.ae

Richard Mockett

Richard Mockett - SEO DIFC & Head of Specialty DIFC 

Tel: +971 4 369 7880 Mobile: +971 56 125 1907

Email: richard_mockett@jltgroup.com 

Servet Gurkan Servet Gurkan - Chairman & CEO, JLT Sigorta ve Reasürans Brokerli─či A.┼×.

Tel:  +90 444 9 558 Mobile: +90 533 726 8888

Email: servet.gurkan@jltgroup.com